Home | About us | Contact Us | Site Map | Language:
Our Products
Applications
View More
Factory Tour
View More

Contact Us

MANAGING DIRECTOR Mr. Ashish Nemani
Director - Exports / Imports Mr Pranav Gupta
Email: pranav@golfceramics.in
Executives:
International Marketing & Coordination Mr Vikram Shekhawat
Tel: +91 93272 35131
Email: vikram@golfceramics.in
OPERATIONS:
INDIA
Office & Works Village Balol, Bechraji-Mehsana Road,
Dist: Mehsana 384410
Post Office: Balol
Gujarat, India
Tel: +91 - 02762 - 288074
Fax: +91 - 02762 - 288075
Email: india@golfceramics.in
SOUTH AFRICA
Distribution Center No 5 Princes AVE Benoni
Tel: +27 11 845 3923/26
Fax: +27 11 845 3924
D/Fax: 086 699 8486
Cell: +27 84 977 7111
Email: southafrica@golfceramics.in
Contact Person Mr. Faisal Kazi
Cell: +27 825918786
Email: faisal@golfceramics.in
Other Distribution Centers
JORDAN Jamal Saleh Sarhan & Partner Co.
69. Rasheed Buok ST.
Amman - Jordan
Tel: 9627 99090108
Email: jordan@golfceramics.in
DUBAI Subh Impex Ceramics LLC
P.O. Box - 118956, Dubai, U.A.E
Tel: (+971 4) 3334728, 3203536
Fax: (+971 4) 3334729
Email: dubai@golfceramics.in
MOZAMBIQUE Sai Suntransport & Construction LDA.
Banco Defomento Agencia
DE Emprensa AV.,25 DE Setembro,
Maputo, Mozambique.
Tel: (+258 21) 301564
Email: mozambique@golfceramics.in
ZAMBIA Rekays Farming And Building Suppliers
11, President Ave. Box 240183, Ndola, Zambia
Tel: (+260 21) 2618896
Email: zambia@golfceramics.in
MALI Quincaillerie Generale Ibrahima Tomota
Marche Dibida-
Avenue De La Nation
Bamako (Mali)
Tel: (+223 2) 0228112
Fax: (+223 2) 0235662
Email: mali@golfceramics.in
SENEGAL Email: senegal@golfceramics.in
KENYA Email: kenya@golfceramics.in
For any Query related these countries kindly contact us at exports@golfceramics.in
News Letter Add your email address here to receive monthly newsletters.
About Us
History
Future
Our Brand
Why GOLF
We Aim At

Our Vision
The Team
CEO's Message
Credentials
Capability
Infrastructure
Location and Distance
Plant And Machinery
Utilities
Information
News Letter
Client Speak
Contact Us
Inquiry Form
Site Map
Language
Follow Us On:
© Copyright 2016, Golf Ceramics.In. All rights reserved. Website Designed By Web Mavens.In